Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your opinion.

No can argue that the government problems are considerably to become a big issue in global. Many resources are polluted by human activities such as over cutting down forests, releasing polluted gases and throwing away toxic waste. All of these activities lead to the environmental problems such as poor air quality, deforestation and global warming which affected directly to human lives. In this essay, I shall discuss and suggest some solutions to ease this problem.

Firstly, internationally, the government needs to plan and discuss about the environment issue the other nations. Some necessary national policies acquired from co-operating work by a group of countries. At massive scale, some regulations such as limited and reduced amount of carbon emission per year or restricted releases gases that polluted in the atmosphere in a city could be help to alleviate the degradation of environment. By doing this, the government will be more concerned about this issue and this contributed by bringing regulations to practice at smaller scale in their countries.

Secondly, the authorities are also an important part to deal with the pollution problems. The public needs to bring the government policies to work in their communities. For example, education all residents to understand more about how to manage home garbage and demonstrating the danger of releasing toxic waste in their inhabitants can be done by the city. Moreover, if the city can improve the public transportation, it will persuade an increasing of people to use it. It can lead to reduce a number of cars on roads and improve the air quality, eventually. Therefore, a smaller scale such as a town or a village can also apply the effectively methods to deal with the environmental issue.

In conclusion, it is not only a responsibility of the government, but it also requires co-operative work from the massive scale until individuals. However, if we want to live in a beautiful green world, we have to change all our lifestyles to be friendly with the environment.