History and literature are more important subjects for students than mathematics and science.Do you agree or disagree with that view ?

The dynamics of the education system have been changed rampantly over the years. The advancement of science and mathematics lead a country towards betterment. One can not over weigh the importance of science and mathematics in this dramatically changing world.

To begin with,a country's overall development substantially depends on the advancement of the technology. This could be solely attained by an anatomy of science and mathematics. As every subject has its own physical significance. For an illustration history and literature have there own figure. However, a country's development is directly proportional to the science and technology. Science and application of mathematics are pragmatic and helps the society in countless ways. The facts and figures show that from last decade majority of the students opted science and mathematics in spite of history and literature. Science is the need of the hour. Science is considered as the present and the future. It is undeniable that it is sole because of science that an individual is cherishing the various perks of the technology.

Moving further, it has been seen that the universities take proactive measures to impart quality education in the field of science and mathematics. More emphasis are given to the technical subjects. For an example the gradual increasing of India Institute Of Technology over the years and research centres. Commendable paradigm are set by brilliant students for an example the chief executive of Microsoft is an Indian. The substandard clearly shows the importance of the subjects. Moreover, for the developing countries like India, veteran science and mathematics graduates are in great demand and are strongly needed. The collaborative steps of government and family in encouraging the student to choose practical subjects, undoubtedly changed the future prospective of a country.

To recapitulate, I would like to say that one must opt the guiding principle of the society which are science and mathematics and let the blend of technicality and plagiarism may changed the picture of the world.