in many countries today insufficient respect is shown to older people

what do you think may be the reason for this?

what problem might this cause in society

Now days, major countries have busy times, then there many older people did not got respect enough the young generation. There some reasons was and it is will have a bad cause in our community.

Firstly, the reason why older people have got insufficient respect from young people it might be because they are mostly not a productive people anymore and this is have big different from the young generation who have responsibilities in their jobs and have a busy time to done their work. They work from early morning to evening and when they back to their home, they was so tired just want to get some rest.

Another one, the younger generation have modern thinker than the senior citizen, when they have some discussion, they almost did not have he same right thinking about, different idea,and there was a gap. This is the other way may be causes the young one doing some rude to older people.

Certainly, this is will make some problems that the senior citizen in our society. Such as, they will waste their time in home and more dangerous is the bonding of family will be break. more over the culture of that country will be lost and there is no more family time.