In many countries today,the eating habits and lifestyle of children are different from those of previous generation.Dome people say this has had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do y ou agree or disagree to this opinion?

One can not shun the fact that the globalisation has changed the food habits drastically over the years. The fast food make people rotund and lazy whereas in the past there were healthy food habits. Some people assert that this had a negative effect on their health. In my perspective also eating habits have negative effect on children health

To begin with,the fast pace growing industry of junk food changed the eating habits of an individual. the fast food are so scrumptious that it attracts people and mostly children. This food habits attributed due to number of factors.Firstly,the easy availability,the establishment of numerous food chains across the country and with in the native area changed the definition of consumption of food. One can relish food of a international brand within his/her native area but as compared to the past,people usually prefer healthy diet including green vegetables and fruits and had a proper diet routine but todays scenario has been changed. Secondly,it cheap price for an illustration an individual can have a burger at just twenty rupees so one can satisfy his/hunger in a cheap way and can replete from this service. Moreover, it is less time consuming as every person is running a mad race after his/her goals or desires including children, so they do not find much time and at that point of time this ready to eat or junk food acts as a boon for themselves. In the past the lifestyle of an individual is also healthy

Moving further,the lifestyle of todays youth is so much hectic that they do not even find to relax or ponder whereas on the flip side in the past there were proper schedules for excercise and food habits and the environment was also astonishing which was a added charm. In present youth did not even find time for any physical activity which ultimately make them obese,lazy and more vulnerable to diseases. So eating habits and lifestyle play a pivotal role in an individual life

To recapitulate,I would like to say that health is wealth,one must take care of it in order to fetch a fruitful life in the future and it is duty of parents to take care of their children lifestyle and food habits because a child is in its growing age wants proper nutrition and rest so the near and dear ones must take care of it because youth is our future