Many old buildings protected by law are part of a nation’s history some people think they should be knocked down and replaced by news one.

Every nation in word has buildings same as history place. In Indonesian, every place have buildings with different detain shape and color. This is interesting for people y abroad to visiting Indonesian place. Many peoples from abroad came to Indonesian with some reasons in Indonesian has many beautiful places for example is Borobudur place in Jogja. We can see, people from abroad came to saw the buildings.

Some people agree about statement, because with knocked down and replaced old buildings, the government can build accompany, store and anything. With build them, some people can look anyplace with new detain and not old buildings. More than all, some people agree because think old buildings not useful for people, just to increase rubbish in Indonesian place. Now is globalization era, every people use modern technology, if government has old buildings there is not useful for some people. We can see in Jakarta capital city of Indonesian, many new buildings arrange. There is increase progress for Jakarta example build accompany which in accompany there is modern technology while old buildings there is vintage technology which rare necessity again.

But, I disagree about statement I mind if government has the old buildings this is useful for in Indonesian and new generation in Indonesian. Firstly, for education, in Indonesian every school gives the student lesson about history old buildings, patriot and anything. The student see patriot of Indonesian who struggle for arrange Indonesian, with that young people can responsible in the future and then follow a good character by patriot. If government knocked down and replaced with new building same as moll, this is not get young people a lesson and anything. Secondly, guarantee for live some people must think if Indonesian has many old buildings this is can increase economic. We know many persons from abroad came to old buildings for look old buildings. This is can produce many, more than all unemployment in Indonesian can reduce, with the old buildings government can create job vacancy for take care the old buildings.

In conclusion, I disagree about the statement because I mind the old buildings is useful for Indonesian, more than all old buildings is history place, we must continue old buildings same as to be character in Indonesian.