Some people think that competition in children should be encouraged others believe that children who are taught to co opera rather than compete become more useful adults.

Every place in Indonesian has student. The government builds a competition to of all students. It gives young people positive and negative impact.

Some people disagree about the statement because some people think if every year, they build a competition that student can exercise about lesson which formerly because we know in Indonesian young people have many knowledge and some people think if there is competition in Indonesian some people can know about a clever student. More than all some people disagree because with the competition this can useful for young people, every place in Indonesian have many clever a student yet because not have much money young people can’t continue their school. With competition give information to school or the government to help poor student. Thirdly, with competition explain to young people adaptation with other and brave give a statement or knowledge to other and lastly teach student for responsible with they are do.

But I disagree about statement I think if young people to be adults make bad character to young people because they still children, older people taught them for to be individualist, selfish and just care about their self. So, I think better if there is competition but of all teachers must teach them about education character for teach them to give and take with other.