As most people spend a major part of their adult life at work, job satisfaction is an important element of individual well-being.

What factors contribute to job satisfaction?

How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all workers?

Nowadays it is clear that,many adults have a full-time jobs which makes them to spend a major time of their life at work.It is true that the job satisfaction is one of the most essential factor to fulfilled the life,but the expectation does not seem realistic.

There are a various of elements which contributes for a job satisfaction,first and foremost, in my point of view, the salary ,is the most important one.Surely almost all people prefer to have a job with high wages,an unpaid job is likely to be motiveless.Furthermore the environment of the workplace is a considerable factor,people prefer to have a high-tech workplace,because is easier to finish the tasks in a right way,then the relation withe the colleagues and manager is as well important.Why? Having a good relationship with coworkers makes the person to love being in work. Another factor could be the feedback from their superiors,a positive feedback received by the worker brings him satisfaction.

On the other hand, I think that hardly anyone can find an appropriate job because of the unemployed people that are nowadays and the huge fight for any vacancy.Of course not everyone enjoys their work.Hard economic realities mean that people have a little choice in the kind of job they can get.In some cases an employee is working in a job that suits neither his their skills nor their personality.

However,although is very hard to be fully satisfied with a job,in order to be happy,it would be great if human beings focus just in good aspects of their jobs and ignored their negative sides.