People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons (for example: new experiences, career preparation, increased knowledge etc.). Why do you think people attend colleges or universities? You should give reasons for your answer using your own

Knowledge is not an inheritance of a person or a particular class. Masses go to colleges or universities for various causes(for instance,novel endures,professional trainings,gain knowledge etc). In my opinion there are many motivations for people's to join a college or higher educational institute. There in no limit of age to pursue for a certain speciality.

There are many ,who opt to study further just to get a degree. Because there are certain fields , in which higher qualification is mandatory. For example ,if someone want to continue his career in medicine, he surely needs a postgraduation. There are many line of works , where institutions matter. So a graduate from a well known university always gets good position. Hence mostly ,public choose popular universities or colleges, for a good career. Attending university is an unique practice. To accept raw challenges of life is human instinct.

There are many universities,which send its graduates to abroad for internships. That's another reason to study in a university. University students have wide prospective of life. It's college and university, which prepare students according to their aptitude. Tertiary teaching institutions mentor the peers. After completing higher studies, graduates are so much polished ,that they can start their professional life immediately. So it's an institution,which makes gemstones.

However there are number of multitudes,who want to enhance their skills of knowledge. Their only ambition is to absorb as much knowledge as they can. Knowledgeable personalities always have an edge over others. It's never ending phenomenon of learning. Studies will never let you down. It's useless ,attending a college without gaining knowledge. It's great to undergo young experiments, but one should pay attention to seek knowledge aswell. A degree without know-how of your speciality is worthless. Tag of institution can't give you magnificent success,if your wisdom is nill. Excellent knowledge of specific field is inevitable for brilliant future. Persons who are sitting on higher positions without acquaintance ,always have qualms.

The consequence of this whole discussion is that university education have many advantages. Everyone have their own objectives for further studies. In my conviction the best reason to study in a university or college is to gain more knowledge. A knowledgeable person never lag behind in his life. Good command on your subjects always rewards you.