Some people enjoy change, and they look forward to new experiences. Others like their lives to stay the same, and they do not change their usual habits. Compare these two approaches to life. Which approach do you prefer? Explain why.

Life is an ever changing phenomenon. However few people feel excited by alterations,and they move ahead to experiment new things in life. There are many ,who don't like variations in their lives,and want to be in the same static life. Although everyone has an authority to live a life he want, but i will prefer a transformation in my routine life.

There are many examples,that adaptation of new things are always good. By this way you can see the world from a different prospective. New challenges of life make us more energetic and enthusiastic to achieve our goals. There is always positive effects ,if you modify your life. The unseen happenings mostly motivate everyone to go ahead, to struggle hard for their objectives. For instance,i moved to a new country few years back, that shift of country made me more ambitious. I undergo unique events of my life.

On the other hand people living still life ,are very lazy. They are even afraid to adopt new technology. They don't want to change their lives, because alteration of their habitual work sometimes causes distraction of their minds.Their quiescent lifestyle have no blueprints for future. They are living a dormant life, with no social circles. That kind of people are mainly patients of depression. They took a lot of drugs to get relief from their anxiety. There are many researches, showing that persons having stationary lifves are more prone to suicidal attempts. No ignition in life is cause of many diseases. For example one of my friend has very inert life ,he don't want to switch from his routine. Due to his lifestyle he is living aloof and suffering from depressive attacks.

It's sometimes boring to follow the usual routine. Human beings are naturally get pleasure by fresh targets. Constant state of life is sign of unhappiness. It's the contemporary challenges of life ,which make us motivated. For example if someone just try a new route to go back his home , he feels excited about it. Meanwhile if you go to some amusement park and take a different ride, it will give you pleasure. Same way using new electronic device is very appealing sometimes.That's the reason people always talk about change in their lives, because it's human character that he always gets ambitious from a change.

In conclusion of this whole discussion,i would say that mutation in life is very important. It's the beauty of life ,that it convert from one stage to other. If there is no variation in life , it will become monotonous.