People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what to extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true that many people obtain a lot of their salary from their profession and keep it without giving contribution to government. While I accept that this may suit some societies. I believe that citizens ought to pay tax as their responsibility to their country. In general, most people do not have willingness to pay tax because of some reasons and it would explain below.

Firstly, in some countries argue that they deserve for using all of their salary to fulfill their happiness and paying tax is not their obligatory as citizens. They said that, they have been working hard for 6 days and the government is easily to take their salary with tax cut. They think, it is not fair even though they have been knowing clearly that it is their necessary.

Secondly, many people do not know about tax, especially citizens who live in village or remote area because sometimes government does not give maximal information, and as the result they never give their contribution to help their government. They will not care about paying tax because in their mind, they do not know good enough about it, so that is why they do not have willingness to give their income to the state.

In conclusion, there are convincing arguments both for and against. Why folks do not want to pay tax to the country and should be able to save all their fee that they reach from their job, but I believe that to pay tax is a good way how to develop and increase income’s of country well.