people believe the visitors to other countries should follow local custom and culture,other belive that host countries should welcome cultural differences.

discuss these both views and present your opinion.

Adoption of other culture and custom is to bring huge change in our concept,behavior and living style.Although we feel more comfort in the society where we born and grown up because we are well known about its circumstances and familiar with it so some people have a desire to be welcomed,really it is better to adjust and adopt the place where you are in is more adventures. There keeping our old or ancient concept in a side we can get a chance to learn and digest new environment.

As time and context change it should be great and good to change our view and perception.It should give new experience and help to develop our thinking.For globalization people should quit their having concept because it may not let them to be familiar with new surrounding and their visit became worthless. So in one hand if people make them ready to accept new it helps them to get extra knowledge and in another hand it helps them to be apart of it.

In the addition, every person has their own opinion,nature and habit which is directly influenced by social factors ,customs and cultures. People generally spend most of their time with their friends ,family and neighbors. These factors automatically become a ruler factors of their life.All of us know people will do or digest according to their past activities. It should be difficult for them to change their inner concepts and accept new one. As a result people want to be honored or welcomed by others. Changing is a nature of human being. It is natural and fruitful if people change them self. It should help them to know about the cultural differences and the way of living for better future and show them a way to change their lives. Hence it is essential to accept change for the betterment of life.

In conclusion,welcoming by host countries is really great but it should be beneficial if we bring changes in our behavior and try to adjust and adopt new.