PEOPLE AS MY IDOLS THAT REALLY GUIDE ME TO BE BETTER LIFE

Absolutely every single one needs someone as motivator to give us inspiration. We get more attention from them. We called them idol. The idol is special one in our live that has more skill than the others such as singer, athlete, and model. All of people have different motivator who really guide to be better life. My idol is divided to be politician and deputy from my nuclear family.

Firstly, my idol from politics, he is Dahlan Iskan was born on August 17th, 1951 in Magelang east Java from a low-economic-class family. He has a wife, Nafsiah Sabil and one son. For long time, he has begun his path career as CEO of Java Post cooperation When Java Post would be bankrupt; he saved and changed Java post to be the second biggest newspaper company in Indonesia. He is kind personality, low profile as we know every time he wears casual custom. He has launched many programs, like nasional campaign car to keep our environment and our natural resource right now.

Secondly, my idol is deputy from my nuclear family. He is my old brother; his name is Sultan was born on May 2th, 1980. He is the best brother that responsible especially about the education cost for his little brother and sister even that should go to abroad for looking job as back born in our family. He is humble personality sincere and the real motivator for everything to give his hands every time.

Both of them are really guide me to get better life. From Dahlan Iskan I have learned about hard works to change destiny and humble personality. From my old brother, he has taught me about responsible, single-hearted, and how to make our family happy and proud of us.