"prevention is better than cure " out of a country's health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment spending on health education and prevention measure .

In last decades,medicine technology has evolved significantly, as result the mortality incidence because of various diseases has experienced a dramatic decrease. Whereas, the majority of people, myself included, perceive that prevention is best means to alleviate the number of people who die owing to diseases. some people are of the opinion that we cannot teach everybody specially children to prevent themselves from catching dangerous illnesses.

Theses days, people with radical perspective to society affair believe that prevention is much better and cheaper than cures. Therefore, the government have to allocate budget to this section to diminish the number of people, who will catch terminal disease. For instance, mounting evidences have been cited to reveal that the polluted air has adverse impact on people life and implicated in the cause of the several terminal illnesses, such as cancer,asthma,etc. Hence, the government have to eradicate circumstance which is cause problem for people. For instance,people must be stimulated or induced to utilize public transportation to decrease carbon dioxide in the air, which is one of the dangerous substances for our body.

Furthermore,several surveys have been conducted to reveal the great role of health education in our society. Many years ago, a lot of people had died owing to lack of consideration to hygiene issue, while these days children are taught at school and home to regard health issues.

However, some people with conservative notion believe that we cannot teach everything to children. For example, they completely disagree with program, granted children information to aware them to follow some rules, when they have sex with their partners to avoid problems ,look as though unwanted pregnancy and diseases such as HIV because they think the children under 18 years old are not mature enough to comprehend it. Thus, if education systems proceed this approaches to grant children such kind of information,they would see a damaging consequence of their action by increasing abnormal behavior between juveniles.

In conclusion, although, we could not eradicate some kind of diseases, which we do not have cure for them, this is best means to lessen number of people who die because of these diseases, until to find appropriate pesticides for them.