The world has been an enormous increase in flight for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years.what do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights.

The whole world has undergone dramatic changes in these days. No one can argue that the number of air travels has increased rapidly from the last decade. Some people say that it brings some benefits to business and economy, while others argue that an increasing of flights draws more drawbacks rather than positive effects. The advantages and disadvantages of a rising air travel will be discussed in this essay.

On one hand, there are some disadvantages of air travel. First of all, environment issue, tons of fumes will pollute the atmosphere. Poor air quality has become a big issue due to an increasing of transportation consumes a large number of oil much more than other opinions. A high number of transportation consumes refers that a tremendous of gasoline has been used to supply and can lead to lack resources in the future.

On the other hand, it also brings some disadvantages for a number of reasons. Firstly, international transportation can improve economics in many countries. For example, international tourists generate a lot of money when they travel local business acquire many profits which can support their families. Secondly, air flights also enable intercultural exchanges between nations. The affordable flights make it possible for people to travel overseas regularly. Therefore, people have more opportunities to learn from different cultures and have a better understanding of others that they used to be connected with. All of these, it support that an increasing flights has many merits to people and nations.

From my perspective, the advantages outweigh of the disadvantages because air transportation can change our world to be similar than it used to be. People can easily connect each other and can bring many benefits to them. Some businesses grow up quickly and can make many profits by using air travels. Therefore, an increasing of flights boosts many aspects around the world.

In conclusion, even though, air transportation has some negative effects for environment, it has many merits to people and countries around the world. Hopefully, in the future, human will develop other kinds of transportation options to reduce a burden of commuting between countries which can promote the international travel to be better than now.