THE REASONS WHY SOME PEOPLE LIKE SHOPPING IN MODERN MARKET BETTER THAN TRADITIONAL MARKET

Since economic Indonesia develop several years ago our society has become more consumptive and made many investors especially in the modern market sector to do investment and now we can found it at every corner city. The modern market always make more interesting advertisement for draw customers, for example they give deduction price. Finally many people interest in their offer. Personality I like shopping in modern market better than traditional market because of several reasons.

Firstly is because in modern market we can get discount and promotion of their products every day. Every people always like the word “ Discount and Promotion”, so the entrepreneur make good strategy for market their products. In traditional market we do not get discount and promotion we only can bargain with seller and it spend long time and sometimes the seller still does not want to reduce the price.

Secondly is we can found many products in modern market. Every product that you need is available there because modern market is supplied by various products that aren't available at traditional market and they always save them product in the big scale at their store room, so we are not afraid of being a shortage of products that we need.

The last modern market is clean than traditional market. There was no sting smell in this places cause of fish, meal, and vegetables put in the special place so we can find what we need easily. The products arrange neat and it is put in the selves, so we can more easily find the products that we want.

To summery the reasons I like shopping in modern market better than traditional market are cause we can get discount, promotion, find many products and feel comfortable when shopping in this place.