WHAT WOULD YOU CHANGE ONE IMPORTANT THING ABOUT YOUR HOMETOWN

My hometown, Banjarmasin get an epithet city with one thousand rivers, I spend my time in this city but now many change in my city especially about environment. Now pollution increases in Banjarmasin primary problem about rubbish and industry waste. The problem is very apprehensive and the government must super tend it. Because if the problem is not finished, it will give effects not only for environment but also for human surround too. So one important thing about my hometown that I would change is environmental cleanness.

Firstly that the government must give attention to decrease environmental quality in the city because in every corner and rivers in city we find the rubbish and it makes side of city dirty-looking and nobody wants to see it. Therefore if this condition is not immediately solved how the government can increase their tourism sector in my province.

The last is about pollutant of industry because now the rivers in my hometown get rubbish contamination from pollutant of household and industrial. It not only comes from big industrial but also from small-scaled industrial that have defiled rivers in my city. Rivers are very important because many people especially live in the edge of rivers depend on rivers to fulfill daily necessary. They utilize it for cooking, drink, bath and many more and when the rubbish and pollutant defile the rivers it is dangerous for people around it. The government must reduce it soon, they must demand to society and entrepreneur not to throw their pollutant in the rivers.

Finally the environment-decrease quality is a very apprehensive condition must be reduced because it has impact especially for environment and people life.