science could help people to live upto 100 to 200 years.would ot be good or bad development discuss both views.

life style has undergone dramatic changes over recent couple of decades. Human being will living longer especially due toadvanced technology on account of incecresingly life expectancy. Undeniably,this trend will benefit to mankind.However, its drawback cannot be underestimated.Here,I account for both sides.

there are manifold benefits of this trend.First and foremost , increaseing life expectancy will allow to maximize life at larger extent and therefore it will lead to lucrative life style.For example,people will enjoy qulity time with family , fulfil their desire and achieve satisfaction in all aspects of life. Hence,it is a huge privilege for mankind.Beside this,it could be fruitful to ensure massive progress as it will allow excellent profession to serve for welfare for long time that will help to enchance quality care,maintain ethics and moral values.consequently, it will bring tremendous benefits for mankind. on the contrary.other have conflicting view.

they think that rising life expectancy will reduce disease conditions rate at latger extent and therefore it will lead to population explosion that anticepated to promote deforestation in order to establish house and complete the need for food and shelter. hence,environment os going to be affected radically. Beside this,unemployment and traffic problems will come into existance. it will effect the ecological hazards and societies value.Hence,it can result crime, corruption and poverty.

from my notion, awaring people regarding family planning is best method to overcome its drawback. it could be fruitful for diminishing high population rate.apart from it, education will contribute remarkably to influence its negative effect and helpful for good life style.

to recaptulate. undeniably , living longer is a huge blessing for mankind.we need to take some protective step regarding this advancement.