Some people think that the Internet will replace Traditional books.do you believe this would positive Or negative development.

internet and books have become the serious Contender of each other's in modern world. Presently it has been extremely true that both Are affected each other's.

First and foremost Internet is fastest and more Convenient source to access the mine of knowledge. For example,using Internet is more comfortable And easy to get information explosion by sitting At the place.it play a phenomenal role to save time and efforts whereas books require more Efficiency regarding updated knowledge. hence, Internet is a unlimited scope and knowledge. Moreover, consumption of hefty sum of money By government on establishment of libraries And bookshops could be minimised at a greater extent . consequently, this money play a magnificent role For the betterment of people in other aspects.on the contrary Other have conflicting views.

Numerous points can be mentioned to support The latter view.initially,business of publishers Writer and bookstores will be at alarming rate. to be Specific, the terms of Internet could decrease The value of books. therefore,role of books would Reduce in upcoming years.

In my opinion both aspects have their own significant Undeniably, Internet has turned this world into globel Village. however,books provide a long lasting knowledge.

To recapitulate,the idea of using Internet and Reading books should be planed wisely to get best Out of these two.