In some countries young people have little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard in their studies. What do you think are the cause and solution

Advancement in lifestyle has invite several threateing problem. Presently, short leisure time is supposed to be the biggest problem in some countries because all young people do toil hard for achieving more and more. Here, i would like to throw light on cause and measure remedies to address this worrying concern.

Numerous cause can be put down for this problem. First and foremost the role of population to encourage the young people for doing hard work in study is gigantic. For example, unemployment spreading its roots due to population, thus young people want to get supreme job in future time, as a result they toil hard to shine their name. Moreover, the vital function to encourage the people time work is played by inflation. For example, youngester eke- out more money to complete their need and inflation has got in the nevies in the people, consequently they feel stress in their mind and have short free time.

In addition, in some countries , having high countries , having high degree of university is a value, therefore they do hard to good job because if they have a good degree that can not find a good job, as a result young people more busy in study. What is more, people want to out do for other people in the achievement because people creat stiff competition in every field, therefore people face a lot pressure in their life.

Several remedial measure can be taken to vanish this global concern. Firstly, government should make a law about size of family so that control the population. For example, people have one child in china country. Moreover, government ought to establish more industries where young people attain good job in easily way. These some step people get rid of stress their mind.

To recapitulate, i think we should create a balance between the time of studying, working and free time because every person take rest for healthy life, so leisure time is very important for our body and brain.