some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school

Primary school is a important phase for our children. This phase will begin the real lerning about everything. Regulation in our country organize that primary school start when our child about six years. Our goverment has already emphasized that six years has been ready to received knowledge about science, language lesson or something like that. Time by time kind of knowlegde that teach in the school like primary or secondary school more than more develop like foreign language learning for long time ago will begin learning when we continue or study in scendory school. But up to now, there are many school especially in the international school, their student obtain foreign language start in primary school. This policy get apreciate and reglection from our society because many people said english foreign language hard for primary school but from research some expert believe that it is better for children to begin learning foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school.

Pay attention this research, behalf for our education in the future i was agree with the expert because bagin learning foreign language at primary school has outweigh advantages than disadvantages. For examples, reliable whatever something that you always do it earlier you will make it your habitual. Especially for learning language one keyword if you walnt get fluency is practice when they begin to learning about foreign language it means they will make it a habitual. An other consideration when we was in primary school our brain still fresh so give chance our brain easier to absorb what a lesson. Different with us, now we have already lated begin foreign language. It is too difficult to memorise now.