Some people believe that employees should stay in the same job for the rest of their lives. Others think they should switch jobs at least once during their worklife. To what extent do you agree/disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that working people must involve themselves in the same kind of employment for lifelong. I totally agree that change from one occupation to another is needed. This essay will discuss firstly about how different professions can benefit an employee and secondly variation in workfield help in sociophysical development of the person.

Firstly, engaging oneself in a transformed job provides a lot of work opportunities to the people whereas staying in the same job makes people monotonous and self-centerd. Furthermore, one can experience how distinct employment can bring a huge change and difference in their careers and life. For example, people show more enthusiasm and commitment towards their new work in a different work environment . However, companies can flourish with a lot of new workers and help in the improvement of the business.

Secondly, variant employees in various professions confer in personal development and workers may get to know about distinct working equipments and background. The corporations and enterprises make a good profit and business by hiring newly trained professionals. For example, a recent study showed that people adopting changed occupation showed that they are active and healthy both mentally and physically. Therefore, adopting diverse line of work by the artisans render in the social and physical development of the person which indirectly help in the development of the country's citizen.

In conclusion, shifting from one occupation to the other surely contribute to bigger choices and facilities in one's life rather than engaging in only one kind of work throught the rest of the life and make life boring.