Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

In the meantime, a wide range of inhabitants in the world neglect to consume various grass-fed animals. For this reason, it would offer positive development on their health since the meat contains some hazardous chemical. Also, it renders enormous advantages for the environment as animal produces carbon emission which could reduce global warming. In my notion, I disagree as it builds tremendous benefit for adults because they are on the period of continued development.

Ingesting processed food of animals regularly causes several diseases since it contains various dangerous chemical. A scientific research from United States of America confirms that devouring red meat develops cancer. For example, in 2014, there will be an estimated 1,665,540 cancer suffers in US. They consume a considerable amount of meat in which they are having lunch or dinner frequently. Subsequently, saturated fat, another harmful chemical, is also obtained when people ingest some meat. Thus, people get involved in obesity. By obeying these kinds of diet, people intend to be health.

Neglecting to eat an amount of meat renders positive development for the earth as animal’s feces produce carbon emission. To exemplify, studies from the national trust United Kingdom determined that livestock creates a staggering 18 per cent of world’s carbon emissions which could reduce greenhouse gas emission. Consequently, it would benefit through the environment.

Consuming red meat, I am of notion, creates beneficial effect for human particularly the teenagers as they are on the period of on-going development. To exemplify, red meat contains rich source of protein which is required by the adults. They need to ingest five to six ounces of meat per day. As a result, they have great deal of energy needed for fulfilling their day-to-day activities.

The aforementioned evidence shows that although obeying an amount of varied diet of livestock renders positive development for inhabitants and the environment, consuming meat has tremendous useful for human life particularly for the teenagers. Where possible, people are suggested to do not avoid meat. Instead, they could eat less grass-fed animal meat.