Some people choose friends who are different from themselves. Other choose friends who are similar to themselves. Compare to Advantanges of having friends who are different from you with then advantages of having friends who are similar to you.

It is rightly said that,friends are lnidispensabl fo living enjoyable life and friends have their on lmportance. Some people love to make those friends who are peculiar from themselves while, some are choose friends who are similar to themselves. I ponder that similar and different friends are have their own advantage owing to various reasons.

To bing with, people can learn more from the differ nature friends new experience, new idea realed to our education or work and so on. Thus, who are different from overselveswith them we can develop[ed over power of thinking. On contrary similar behaviourfriend act as wind beneth tha wing in every once life such as, one can esily share his santiment with his close friend, as well as a person can take help any time without any hazitansion from his similar nature friend.

Furthermore, that person can be benifical for people who is different from themselves like this friend can lndroduce them to foods, music polities books which they have never being before. On flip side with similar nature friend a person can enjoy much for instance they both share their like and dislike things together or they both hold tha same concept about any trip. Hance chances of conflict is less in similar friend instead of different friend.

In total, ipersonally believe that, new new friend can give new concept and similar friend always knew every thingof us.