Some people prefer to live in a house, while others think that there are more advantages living in an apartment.Are there more advantages to living in a house rather than in an apartment?

Everything has its two sides and living in a house rather than in an apartment is not an exception. Many people have dilemma while choosing their living place i.e. an apartment or a house. This happens everywhere. When the advantages of living in a house or an apartment are weightened,there would be no any any distinct difference.

Preference of living in an apartment or in a house also depends hugely on the person's personality. In my personal experience,i prefer living in a house rather than in an apartment because of all the problems i encountered.

There are of course lots of advantages living in a house than in an apartment.For instance,house is more spacious than apartment.To be clear,for a family with large family members its uncomfortable for them live in house because they may need separate rooms.Furthermore,specially kids they need playground to play on and its quite difficult to arrange playground while living in an apartment.Moreover,more stuffs of furniture can be contained in a house than in apartment.Also,those who love peace hates to live in an apartment because usually apartments are crowdy because not a single family live there.Seperate family reside on seperate floors of apartment.

In contrast living in an apartment too have number of advantage those who prefers to live in an apartment are mostly the busy people who live their hometown especially for work,study or business purpose because every people cannot afford new house when they leave one.Also,apartment are easy to manage because the residents donot have to look after every sections such as electricity,water,telephone of the apartments.Usually the owner who own the apartment manages all these sectons and the resident only have to pay the rent.

In a nutshell,there are more advantages living in a house for many reasons rather than living in an apartment but the preference of living whether in a house or an apartment depend on the person and their personality.