A modern society benefits greatly from computer technogoly.however,becoming more dependent on computer has its disadvantages.discuss threats of computers.here the 2 sides of argument are the advantages and disadvantages of computers.

Everything has its two sides and use of computer technology is not an exception.When surfacely analysed use of computer technology for our daily activities seems to be really advantageous but if examined deeply there are lots of disadvantageous too.

We are in such a century that,we depend mostly on technology than doing work on our own.There's no argument that computer technology has made our life easier by making works faster,accurate,reliable and so on.Today,computer technology has been the part of our life.For instance,we can't note any writings on piece of paper.We need ms-word for our daily office activities.Internet would be dead if there were no computers.Weather forecasters use computers for their work.Astronauts,scientists,pilot and several other professionals use computer for their work.If there were no computers life wouldn't be so easy.Students,teachers have made computer part of their life.So,modern society can take more and more benefit from computer technology.

But at the same time,we shouldn't forget the bad consequences that the too much dependent on computers can bring in our life.Study suggests that sitting in a bad posture while using computer has adverse effect on spinal cord.Stating close to the screen for long time may harm our eyes.Moreover,depending on computer for solving simple problems may damage our brain power and degrade creativity.Besides,use of computer for simple tasks may increase unemployment rate in the world which is burning issue.

In a nutshell,wise use of computer technology in a modern society without understimating human's ability is beneficial.