Some people say that the education system is the only critical factor in the development of a country. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

Education system plays a distinctive role to develop a country. Even some people believe it is the only major factor.In my point of view although it has a key role but it is not the only one.

Knowledge in counties, is learned through schools. It includes vary steps, from the first ones, how to read and write, to up level ones like society structures, history of countries, geography; people need what is need to be learnt to build industries or upgrade it. Although, these are very basic and necessary but still there is some other parts as well.

However, development also needs someone to apply that knowledge learned through education system. Someone with some major features, like responsibility and striven, These features would be built not just in schools but also in families and in a bigger view in societies. People need to know their efforts is accounted and appreciated, society should be healthy enough to be able to encourage people to work sufficient to progress in advance.

Nevertheless, it has to be a room for development. When industry men see their benefit to stick to current status and are not contributing in taking new knowledge to the industry, even with high educated and skilled people from the best education systems, it can not be so mush done.

In short, even if education system has a key role but it is not the only one. It has to be more aspects considered in order to making a country develop.