Some people think excessive use of mobile phones and computers badly effects teenagers writing and reading skills.Do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Human lifestyle is pampered in the lap of technology.Writing and reading skills are expected to be at the back seat due to widespread prevalence of mobilephones and computers.Here,I would like to accord with this statement.

There are manifold points to endorse my points of views.First and foremost,reading and writing skills are defaced by electronic gadgets.For instance,an abbreviation slangs and short cut words are used by juveniles to maintain communication skills.Besides this,autocorrection facilities are also offered by modern technology,leading to worse writing skills. As a result,writing skills getting to be inferior.

Further emphasising on my points of views,Discovering new methods of teaching in school as projector and laptop puts an adverse effect on interpretation and inscription skills.For instance,teachers only target to complete the curriculum and focus on lectures.Therefore,they pay less attention on children's skills.As a result,writing and reading skills are spoiled during academic session.On the contrary,others have conflicting views.

They think that modern technology is lucrative for development of writing and reading skills.For instance,mobile phones and computer offer us wide range of educational sites which plays phenomenal role to stimulate Young children towards writing and reading skills . Moreover technology also enriched software and sites to improve these skills.

To recapitulate,Modern technology is both boon and bane for human being. The people must think about the poisitive usage of technology to prevent the imbalanced in skills.