Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Othes, however, believe that school is the place to learn this.

Nomerous people say that children should be Learn all things from their parents. However. others think that children should be learn all things from school. This essay will look at reasons for this propos some solutions.

One of the main causes of the problem is that some parents do not want to give their children to the school because of they are afraid of something for example the way their home might be far from home if they live in the village. The solution is that the government should rise amount of school buildings they have to build all places especially rural areas.

An other problem is that . Nowadays many children do not studying at the school because they are going to the game club the teachers and workers of schools they are not be careful for their pupils. An other solution is that teachers should be careful for their pupils.An other words that the parents olso have to be careful for their children after school. A third of cause of the problem is that the parents must give their children to the school. An other issue is that teachers should be teach interesting things for improving pupils interest.

to sum up the school is one of the good places which is a for children. Personally, children can not find their way in future it might be difficult for them without school