What are the advantages and disadvantages of our ever-increasing use of computer technology

Some people say that the gadgets of technology have been becaming lightness in my opinion this has both advantages and disadvantage

The first obvious advantages is that the computer one of the usuful part of technology in many countries use this kind of gadgets all time because some work place for example business company or media office include these kind of thing again it has brought us a lots of comfort.

Moreover there are more convenience of the technology one of the modern program is that an internet shopping it is ease to buy some thing by personal computer elso many aducation centers usually using such kind of thing because it helps to students to learning a language or other subjects.

However increasing technology is creating a little dangerous most people have been becoming lazy because of the computer technology and unfortunately it is again continue to increasing amount of unhealthy human else their imagine is decreasing by playing computer games they have to use computer only two hours if it use over two hour it will be bring unhealth life for body or eyes.

To sum up now we live a technology age thats way we have to know computer technology in our future life.