what is advantage and disadvantages of living and studying abroad

Nowadays many people try to go abroad for the purpose of living or studing especially young adults hope to leave their own countries. However there are both pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay. I will discuss some of the reasons why moving abroad is so popular and many people face challenges.

First of all people who works in foreign countries they can chance to meet people from different cultural background and they can learn how to work and how to communicate with the foreigners. Secondly studing and living abroad help to people. For example their imagination will improve and they can develop the language with speaking the foreign people. Thirdly moving abroad making a possibility for people who like the adventure. Take the UK for example there arehundred Universities which are very popular and almost all people want to study there.

Turning to the ather side of the argument,culture shock is a major problem for many people. This days some countries are losing a population with movin abroad. Another issue that it can be difficulty to start a new life from the ather countries. in ather words. When you move abroad you have to make the new friends and be outgoing for the community.

To sum up starting a new life in the foreign country is not easy. Personally. I believe that the government should create a new rule that help to people with work and study their own countries with their families.