some people think that spending alot on birthday celebrations and wedding is a waste of money.But others think that it is important to youth people and the society.Discuss both and your opinion

celebration add the charm to beauty of life.people like to celebrate their birthday ,marriages andtherefore they arrange the parties in big hotels or at home for to express their status.By contrast,some people think that,it is way of best amusement and express their prosparity.Here,i would like account for benefits and drawbacks of both sides withmy own opinion.There are manifold benefits of the former statement.First and foremost, mostly parties arranged by people to express their happiness where people celebrate their special occasion.Thus,they expend huge amount of money due to decoration and arrangement such as,foods for warm hospitality,flowers for decoration etc.Where as,people waste the alot of money and electricity on the parties.A part from it,people do enjoy on Dj and share heart talk during function and meets new people.By contrast,it is dangrous for environment because Dj produce voice pollution.Others have some drawbacks.Arranged the big parties has become passhion of people.Thus,they enjoy every happiest moment by celebration.For example, people exchange the gift with each others.Moreover,they produce the alot of noise which is make the cause of disturbance and air pollution.To recapitulate= without celebration,life like a "soup without salt".Hence,celebration also play magnificent role in our life.But,people should arrange the parties in the limitation according to this people can fullfil their desire relates to celebration and they can enjoy.Government should pass the act related tofuncton's budget.