many university student live with their families while others need to live to live away from home because their universities are in different places.what are the advantages and disadvantages both situation

family is the indispansable part of everyone's life. Many students like to live with their family during study but many have to live for away due to universities that are on different place while study. Here, i would like to establish advantage and disadvantages of both.

There are manifold advantages of former statements. First and foremost,Family members do help in domestic work such as sanitation,cooking food.Where as ,this is difficult to manage while living away from family. Moreover, Family not only support socially, emotionally and financilly but also family offer the proper guidance, healthy food. Thus, people can keep away from bad habits. Some time, People suffer from home sickness , health problem who live away from their family. All of above, Those people live in house they feel affection,more comfortable and safe. For example, They obey the family roles and keep under the family control.

Where as, They adopt the bad habits who live away because, there are no any family member present. Others have numerous benefits for those people who live away from family. They can became independent because they have to manage all things and do work related to domestic,sanitation and therefore they became a responsible person. Moreover, people can enjoy personal freedom for example, they can watch the movies till late night, enjoy night party and meet new friends and therefore, living away from family can be lucrative. A partfrom it, people can became extrovert,brave and decision making authority during live from away.

To recapitulate, people should check there ability ,intrest requirment before leave the home because everything have some good and bad points.