Some people think that they can learn better by themselves than with a teacher. Others think that it is always better to have a teacher. Which do you prefer ? Use spesific reason to develop your essay.

Some people believe that it is always better to learn with teacher but I personally prefer learning by myself. The main reason is to manage my study time. In addition, I can choose what I want to learn about and develop what I get in school.

To begin with, I can manage my time to study. The only person who knows my self exactly is me. I know the time when I have good mood to study and the time when my mind is not ready to acquire some knowledge. At the time teacher is not always with me, thus I have to study by myself.

Also, I can choose what I want to learn about. Teacher will always teach us according to schedule but sometimes we want to learn different subjects. Learning by my self is possible for me to learn whatever I want to know. For example, I can learn biology or match if I learn by self but I have to learn math in math time when I was taught by teacher.

Finally, I can develop knowledge that I acquire at school. Although teacher have obtain knowledge more than student, however teacher is also a human who has limit of knowledge. He will only give us according to his own knowledge. When I learn by myself I can search internet and read books to obtain new knowledge which is not taught by teacher.

For those reasons I have explained before. I totally prefer to learn by my self than always with teacher.