Successful sports professional can earn a great deal money than people in other important professions. Some people think this fully justified while others think it is unfair.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Peoples think some professions can earn much money. Some important professions for examples, doctor, lawyer, bussinesman, entrepreuneur and architect are believed as prestigious professions that receive high salary for their works. To be professional in their jobs, they had to study seriously when they were in campus. Beside that they also work as beginners in their profession and then try to get much experiences to be expert in their professions.

Nowadays, sports professional reputed as one of professions that can earn a great deal money. Peoples who think this fully justified consider they reasonable to get much money because to be professional they must do so many hard exercises. For instance, professional football players have passed alot of selection and have some best performances to join in famous football club. A badminton player have very discipline of exercise and very tight schedule to be a master. Motor racing is one of dangerous sport. Some times, a motor racer could get injury or crashed in a competiton. They also have limited productive ages to work or specified ages to take part in a competition. That’s why sports professional are paid more than other professions.

In case, not all sports professional earn much money for their great achievements. For example, in Indonesia, alot of sports professional did not paid fairly. This profession still considered as easy works by society eventhough this job really need alot of skills and hard exercises. However, in my opinion all professionals are able to earn great deal money depend on their dedications and the way how they looking for the opportunities.