Traffic Jam Elevation

Growing traffic and pollution could be delevated by increasing the fuel price, but that is not only the path to realize or to solve the problems. I totally disagree if this regulation is accelarated.

Growing traffic could be happened by amount of couses such as increasing of vehicle consumption, road expending is less than transportation growth, personal user, unclear regulation from governmen and that sort of things. According to the causes of traffic jam, getting increase time by time without any sollution by recently. We may not decide elevating fuel price is th best way to delevate traffic jam directly. Teh government, as a regulator, should give the attention to the midle-down society. High price of fuel could influence or could be spreaded to other sectors as like foods, allowances, clothes, spare part wich people might be difficult to handle it because they come from midle-down class, get low salary. So, increasing price of petrol is not fit in this term. For me, the best way to decrese traffic jam is to stop importing or producing the cheap vehicles, moreover cars and motor-cycles.

In the other side, incresing price is still not the best way to delevate the traffic jam, moreover pollution. Pollution is not only coming from transportation or even using high technology transportation which have not any gas emission, but also it is comes from industries, smokers and wasteges.

In conclution, high price of petrol could not solve the problems of nation. The government should more consider to make regulation.