We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer They are used in business, hospitals, crime detection and even to fly planes. What things will they be used in future?

We are living in the age of materialism where everything is on the pace . All the hard work is taken by computer machines so computer has become a daily need in today's world. Now we discuss about the usage of computer in future . Personally, I hold the view that before giving priority to any idea we should puzzle over this in detail.

Prima face , I am making a beeline that the consumption of computers spread like a wild fire in these days. Adding to it, with the help of computers teachers can guide or teach their students from their own place and the tutor can handle lot of classes of their city at sitting home. We become fully dependent on computers. The businessman use computers to save their business records

On the flip side, I deem that the computers have disadvantages also. First of all, human beings will be replaced by the machines which took parts in future and this mechanism will create more problems toward future generations like with the enhancement of this tool. it will bring the more unemployment and make our country people below poverty line. anybody can learn the procedure to make bombs from some websites . so I think that this will be a hazard to humans life

At last, I think that there are strong arguments behalf of each view point but issue is to find the most appropriate view each of them. Finally, I make out that with the help of computers, rich people going upward but poor people coming below poverty line