1.IN MANY WORKPLACES, ONLINE COMMUNICATION IS BECOMING MORE COMMONPLACE THAN FACE-TO-FACE MEETINGS. TO WHAT EXTENT DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE WITH THIS STATEMENT?

Nowadays, organised meetings in many workplaces are conducted online rather than face-to-face communication. I agree with this trend because online conferences are helpful in many ways, especially during pandemics, inflation and escalating pollution.

Initially, the increasing number of online meetups is mainly the result of pandemics. Due to these circumstances, many workers have difficulty reaching destinations and necessary protocols. For instance, people themselves or families who are under quarantine might have a risk to attend meetings. Moreover, recently many successful company meetings delegates are mostly from different places. Therefore inflation and transport charges may adversely affect the people who need to travel long distances. For example, employees from India may need to attend company meetings in other countries like Japan, or America.

Online meetings also have some negative impacts on productivity and workers' coordination and cooperation. To elaborate, active meetings always encourage all the members to encourage and flourish their work and it also able to sustain the relations among the employees. This would in turn reflect on the works and outcomes. However, most of the difficulties would be overcome by the internet technology and video assistance to improve group discussions through various applications like google meet.

Face-to-face meetings are dipped into secondary options in many reputed companies and organizations to inform or gather the workers. In my point of view online or group chat in media are most effective and I strongly believe it is good for everyone.