In modern days people are heavily influenced by other cultures. Is this cultural invasion a positive development or a negative development?

It is true that, people are prone to get influence by the various cultures recently. Owing to the fact that, there were many merits and demerits in peoples believes and customs. However, in this essay explain about the disadvantageous of cultural attacks in order to the heritage, primitive traditions, and believes.

To begin with, cultural invasion would be pop across than the previous years by the cause of globalization and amalgamation of people around the world. such kind of factors able to give chance for the people to mingle with each other absorb certain cultures and belief as themselves. Since, such burgeoning factors unknowingly deleterious to the home culture and make confusion among members to the right and wrong of their own real system. Moreover, diminish the ancient belief and trends, proclivity to change the actuality, intent to mix up with other culture and to develop apparently new types of traditions would be the after effect of cultural attacks. For instance, many pristine belief went mitigate and attributed western culture in local traditional celebration in India was one of the controversy in recent days.

Likewise, most of the cultural arts and programs stand in a dangerous zone by the over influence of foreign traditional impacts. In other words, ancient national arts like dance, music and lexical events went in significantly crucial stage in order to the invasion. Many people try to change the formal strategy of arts and folks, then, try to mix with other cultures would have pernicious impacts on the real arts. Thereby minimizing the beauty of such things and inability to accept the innovative one as the original theme. For instance, in India, some sort of musical albums and dance theme were assimilated to western cultures and arts and such events would make irritation to the many activist and national culture.

To sum up, cultural invasion has been indispensable in modern world. Nevertheless, excessive attack of other cultures would make shrinking of own cultural values, believes, and predominantly arts and folks to the core. Since, such cultural invasion seems to be contradict to the people and nation as well.