1. Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting a culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

hardly can anyone deny the increasing popularity of culture is affected by tourism. Although it is argued that it is losing the meaning of culture. I am think that tourism is one way to preservation of a culture.

On the one hand, there are a wide of reasons why it is often believed that some events are organized for the tourists which will be changed the thinking of travellers about local features. Moreover, many people travelling from all over the world that the cultural identity is mixed, no longer merely before.

On the other hand, I am convinced that tourism is a good way to introduction and preservation of culture. First, tourists will share their experience in the local culture with their families and friends the places they come when they return home. After that, the historic places or culture heritage will become famous. it will be recognized in the travel industry newspaper pages. The more tourists come to visit, the better finance and technology will be improve to protection of natural and culture resources.

In conclusion, while som argue that culture will be ruined by tourism, I hold the belief that it is the way of protecting a culture.