Đề 2: More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

There is no doubt that humanity has suffered from unhealthy, severe diseases in recent years.In this case, some require that accient medical methods should encouraged to implement rather than modern treatment programs. From my pecpective, it is mandantory for the government to build a combination of both.

On the one hand, in order to avoid the negative effects of chemical drugs, medical systems should provide patients with antiquated treatment and herbal therapy in hospitals. First and foremost, the use of antibiotic drugs could pave the way for side effects and even cause diseases. For example, weight loss pills are often associated with some health issues, including constipation, dry mouth, restlessness and insomnia. Moreover, it is evident that overconsumption of medicine can lead to serious conditions and even cancer. Herbal products and therapeutic resources, on the other hand, can slow the progression of fatal diseases as an alternative to pharmaceutical drugs.Folk medicine, in particular, as a biological resource, is a safer alternative to chemical pills.

On the other hand, the authorities also need to maintain investments in modern treatment methods. With community development, the prevalence of fast food and junk food as well as sedentary lifestyles are the root causes of unexpected weight gain, which is popular with western people. As a result, ancient treatment methods are not designed to treat diseases such as obesity.Furthermore, it is undeniable that a part of the high mortality rate resulted from outdated medical treatments and facilities. Over the last few decades, as medical fields have advanced, many companies and the government have had more opportunities to conduct and detect a variety of research to deal with strange diseases.Specifically, in the past, there were some terrible outbreaks of uncontrolable epidemics leading to enormous death tolls.

To summarize, it is urgent to apply herbal remedies to modern medicine to reduce the dependence on chemical pills, contributing to reducing the horrible effects of these drugs.