Đề 1: The prevention of health problems and illness is more important than treatment and medicine. Government funding should reflect this. To what extent do you agree?

It is no dout that more people have sustain serious health issues during recent years. Some individuals believe that the government needs to allocate funds for the deterent of health issues rather than complexed curing tools as well as medical facilities. From my perpective, it is mandatory for the authorities to invest in both these.

On the one hand, the prevention of medical problems as a sustainable measure is more time and cost-effective. many could improve overall health in long-term through a combination of healthy diet and regular exercise. more specifically, some people maintain a balanced eating and drinking habit as well as a level of daily exercise, which effectively decrease the risk of health conditions. In contrast, the others with serious diseases have encoutered two options including spend on immediate treatment or wait for inevitable doom. It is undeniable that individuals and the community accepting undergo treatment have suffered from a huge amount of curing cost namely treatment and drug expenses. Therefore, public health campains should be launched to raise public health awareness and make human lifestyle changes.

On the other hand, the authorities still should invest in their medical quality improvement. With more the appearance of strange diseases, it is unavoidable for the pateints to life-threatening conditions and even premature dealth. As a result, it is extremely necessary for the government to build sophisticated medical gadgets and facilities with aim to meet citizens’s curing demands. For example, the outbreak of covid pandemic in India is often associated with the rise in the mortality rate here because of treatment devise shortage such as oxygen containers, hospital vacancies and vaccine.

To summarize, for the most effective outcome, the authorities should concentrate on detering health problems with balanced lifestyle as well as improving in medical quality.