More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

disease are aim of many individuals. They believe that it's bringht several benefits than usage modern medicine. Icompletely agree with this, and the below lines justify my opinion.

the fist reason for this is because it's derived from plant-base, the that the plant species are grown in plenty local as well as easy to find here and there. if the disease person paid a lot of money to cure the common disease, it would take a long time, in other words leave various symptoms due to side effect of modern medicine. In reality, usage available herbal medicine it's would help progress health totally and not harmful . For instance, honey turmeric powder was several trust of people using, it is contain ingredient natural to treat stomach ache

In addition to the reason above, I also believe that when cured completely, the recurrence rate of medicine- herbal user is more likely to be lower than that of pharmaceutic medicine user. Because usage modern medicine only cures the disease, instead of treating the root of the illness. For instance, obesity illness is the result of eating fast food and don't apply regular exercise. Then, they take weight loss pills in their bodies. As a result, loss of body weight and dehydration. Last but not least, folk medicine have few side effect and it is cheap to be bought.

To conclude, I totally agree with returning to conventional medical solutions to treat current sickness. This is due to their extremely popular to find, few undesirable affects and cured rate higher.