The 21st century has begun. What changes do you think this new century will bring?

Use examples and details in your answer.

Human has been through thousand of years building and establishing their own society and community. The 20th century has reached its end with a lot of changes in our technology advances. Now is the time for a new century : the 21 century. There are plenty of things that the new era can bring to mankind.

First of all, technology which we inherit from our the previous generation will continue to have more and more breakthroughs. As the machine has already played a very important roles in every industry, human are making new process so that they can run and learn from their mistakes. Consequently, human roles becomes supervising and managing those rather co-operate with them.

Secondly, we all hoping that in the nearest future mankind would discover more about the universe. The last 50 years had witnessed the first step of human to conquer the dark and infinite space. Now, we are waiting for scientists and professors to find out a way for us to live in another planet such as : Mars. Although this might seem impossible at first, we can believe that everything is on the right track since some signal of life have been founded on the Planet.

Lastly, the environments quality is somewhat people should pay attentions to. The 20th century had damaged the Earth so badly that we are suffering from phenomenon like acid rain, earthquake,... so often. Therefore, it is the matter of life and death to us, the present and the future of our green house to stand up and do somethings about this.

Overall, the future promises a lot of opportunities for us to having a better life and we are the one that holding the key lead to a better day.