7 Although more and more people read news on the internet newspapers will remain the most important source of news Do you agree or disagree

In the advanced of technology, it is easier to get information online. Now, the number of people who finds news from internet in higher than before. However, the existence of newspaper for a large number of people will remain as the top source of news by considering the accurate information given and the easiness to red.

As a conventional source of news and providing news since long time ago, newspaper is a kind of trusted sources of information in many people views. The information given there must be updated and accurate. To keep the reputation of newspaper, its company obviously make check and recheck before it is printed and distributed to society. Compared to online, there are so many related news to be found with different opinions or perspectives of the reporters. Many news from internet are not accurate since now many online news companies open space for anyone to write any information they know without doing check and recheck to what they write. Consequently, abundance news with many difference perspectives are found in internet make the news becoming ambiguity that confuse reader. Therefore, although there will be more people read news from internet, they will refer then to newspaper to find clear and accurate information.

In addition, newspaper in its Colom provides information based on specific field in which they will divided each aspect for instance law, social politics, science and business to different pages of the newspaper. So, it will be easy to read for any purpose, for example when people want to read about politics they will directly refer to a certain page and find some information about politics. However, in internet people also can specifically find information about politics only by typing the keyword, but sometimes internet provide too much news, and reader should open one by one to find the specific one they want to read, so, it is definitely time consuming.

In conclusion, even though there will be increasing number of people read news from internet, but because there is too much information with variety views, it makes reader confuse. consequently, reader will turn to the newspaper to find accurate, update news which is also easy to read. Therefore, newspaper will stay as the most pivotal resource of news.