A successful person is one who earns a lot of money To what extent do you agree or disagree

A person earning much money is mostly described as a successful man. I partly agree to this statement as the ability to more money needs hard work and intelligence. while success is not always about money but also about principle of life.

When people can buy anything what they want and pay their bills, they get satisfaction and happiness in their life. Many people cannot afford to pay their bills andthen feeling as a loser. Having a big house, luxurious car, frequent travelling and buying wanted stuff are dreams of most people. To bring these dreams come true to the real life, creating more and more money is the key. Therefore, many people are working hard and thinking hard to create money. so, when they are able to earn much money and make their dreams come true, then they feel that they are success in life.

However, many people also describe that success is not always about money, but it is about principle of life. Some people do not want to multiply money for themselves, even if they have a chance. for example spme person choose to work in charity organization , while they have opporrtunity to work in multinational company with a high rates of salary. They prefer to put themselves in helping helpless people who need them and try to create a happines and positive sight on those people. For people like them,, helping people emotionally and mentally to be confident and optimistic mind is a great achievement. This achievement, thay call success.

In conclusion, earning a sum of money is kind of success, as only with money people can buy anything they want. Otherwise, having little money but loved and meaningful to many people can be called success as well as it gives satisfaction in life.