Action movies with spectacular car chases are very popular with young people. It is often said that these sorts of movies lead to an increase in car accidents among young drivers as they try to copy what they have seen in films . Do you agree that such movies increase the amount of bad driving ? What can be done to encourage young people to drive more safely?

Undoubtedly, entertainment is the source for populace to reduce their stress and forget their worries for sometime. Moreover, others watch the cinema for their favorite celebrity and they like their style, acting and so on. While, at some extent they are following them and make theirself to look like them. So, it is not good thing to imitate others because in films all the prospects are added that are suitable and some are not. I intend to discuss my both views in upcoming paragraphs.

To embark with, mostly youngsters are influenced by the action movies because they prefer to see that kind of movies. So, they apply that actions in their real life because they are immature they did not know about the consequences. Whereas, when they drive safely then sometimes they injured and public also face accident due to their bad driving. For instance, when young people bet on racing and drive with high speed and along with this they do some actions they face problems.

On the other hand, if teachers, parents and government should take strict actions on them then number of accidents should decrease. First and foremost, parents should not allow their small children to drive any vehicle because in these days almost all young folks start driving in their 14 or 16 age. Moreover, teacher might organise seminars based on traffic rules. Like, if they these things are included in their academic study then they can learn it easily. Furthetmore, legislation also finre panelity on them that are driving without licenses

In conclusion, I wonder that if in movies the action play then they should make announcement about their bad result before the action movie