Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy lives through sporting events such as the Olympics or the World Cup. Others think that there are better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views an

A healthy spirit is believed to require a healthy bode but nowadays most of adults are not care about their body and do not exercise regularly. While some people believe that athletic events like Olympics which can motivate people to do more exercise have a main role on their willing, others think different. Seldom, do these events affect on people’s motivation and there should be superior measures is their idea.

It is true that, big events like world cup and Olympic have large effect on individuals’ enthusiasm encouraging them to sport for a period of time. To be precise, people have this chance to participate in these kind of events having been held each four years and at the same time, individuals become more enthusiasm to mobility. For instance, in Russia 2018 Olympic some athletic groups had been formed to perform volunteer matches as a favorite team supportive; at that time lots of mature generation joined those groups.

Although create motivation is not impossible by world events, adults need a permanent provocative to consider sport as a requisite aspect of their life and do it regularly. When individuals become older they face some changes on their bodies that may not be aware about them like some cardiovascular problems and increasing blood pressure and fat. TV can be a good example to inform people about the problems having faced in different ages in addition, encourage them to do some especial exercise to reach longevity.

In conclusion, undoubtedly big athletic events are a good way to increase personal willing to sport but, I firmly believe inform people about benefits of sport all the time could be more effective.