Some people from poor and rural backgrounds find it difficult to get a university education. Universities have to make it easier, especially for such groups, to get into them.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, university qualification is not accessible for all individuals at ease; although reach to this situation is not easy specially for poor and rural families, some measures should be considered by universities to provide better circumstances for these families to apply and earn a degree. I completely agree with this assertion to some extent, and my reasons are as follows.

Over this recent years, universities receive exorbitant budget from students wanting apply for a major, however this tuition fee is not affordable for many people and poor families could be a good example of this issue. Most of these people have an occupation which is not lucrative job most of the time, owing to lack of university qualification; thus, if those astronomical tuition fee had not existed, now poor families would be able to study and have a prestigious job in equality with affluence families.

Moreover, some of these academic institutes have entrance exam to select students and this acceptation is said to be 90% from students with appropriate facilities in their high school like knowledgeable teacher. For instant, these teachers prefer to work at big cities instead of going to deprived cities and rural area so, rural people grow up in unfavorable situation having had inadequate facilities to become prepare for that exam. Universities should consider this issue destroying student’s willing to continue their education and in this situation they should eliminate entrance exam.

In conclusion, I believe that without a university degree working in a well-paid and beneficial job is impossible; hence, universities must provide appropriate condition specially for underprivileged students.