Advantages and disadvantages for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school

Nowdays, it is believed that is surpass for children to commence studying nonnative speech at primary school rather than secondary school. In this essay, I completely agree that more advantages than disadvantages for some considerations they afford utilize the foreign language as mother language since at primary school cause to learn foreign language necessary to study the culture of language and applied daily

In the one hand, the advantages of that is to manufacture child early for memorize what was heard, concept what they were learned, and imitate what they were seen. One significant is at the moment child obtain pervade parlance rapidly. For example my brother who realize english course at one of international elementary school in Jakarta be able speak english in daily dialogue. As result, he has good habit to raise his english language ability with read english novels and playing some games. It is important to improve his self.

On other hand, the disadvantages of the children who starting learning a foreign language at primary school instead of secondary school is frustrating experience for children, cause several parents force their child to dominate foreign language. It is due to their pretension not realistic, that's able to endanger think process and child ability to utilize mother language. For instance excessively child who exceedingly early studying a foreign language in big city disposed trouble with mother language and has social interaction disruption because contradiction culture language. Therefore child not shall play with others child who not converse with their language. It is no doubt that became record an old fellow to teach their child with esteem style. I don't believed that all of parents only aims to gain prestige and force their child to become master foreign language

In my opinion that exemplary for start quickly learning a foreign language, cause it has benefit in great quantities. In conclusion, from where I trusted that more advantages than disadvantages for children who commence studying a foreign language early at elementary school