Many people believe that social networking sites (such as facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society

Nowadays is believed that social networking places (such as Facebook) posses very bad negative influence on both individual and community. I completely agree there was big disadvantages than advantages for individual and society who used social networking sites.

In the one hand, the advantages of social networking places is to raise income people by online business. It because in modern era business in social networking sites facile was founded by personal and community from various background and age with fantastic profits. For example food delivery business in social networking which initiated by housewife in inner city, promoted by ones of social networking place especially Facebook with consumer employee of big company seize a huge omset in one month. As results business in social media networking succeed empower housewife and increase their income independent woman. It is important made society useful and decreased jobless.

In other hand, the biggest disadvantages for users social networking site was increased crime in among society. It is due to not complicated deceive individual and community with friendship or business relationship. For instance adolescent in senior high school in small regency un Central Java had foul rape experience cause relationship in fame social networking site (Facebook), the sacrifice abduct strange people via Facebook, disappear and discovered in remote place after raped by man. Therefore individual and society harmed, young generation threatened loose future and the society fear live the life. It is no doubt must be considered by consumers social media networking, parents and government for controlling to use part of social media networking as Facebook. I do not believed became productive consumers social media had more benefit, exactly shatter the future. In my opinion there was dangerous risk threaten all generation in society as active social media users in life. In conclusion, from where I stand I agree social media networking had bad influenced present and futurity, impacted personal till community which can not occur avoided handily and require many side for restrain criminal case